close
SIGN IN
Attenzione! Impossibile effettuare l'accesso.
Contattare l'assistenza info@rumtrades.com.
LOGIN WITH FACEBOOK
LOGIN WITH GOOGLE
visibility
Keep me logged in

OR
REGISTER
I forgot my password

NEXT AUCTIONS SCHEDULE

RumTrades holds monthly online rum auctions where worldwide customers can browse our catalogue and bid to win some of the most exclusive and rare bottles.

If you are interested in selling rum online, our team is always ready to accept entries for our upcoming auctions. Based in Italy, European Economic Area, Brexit has no impact on our European sellers.

Explore our next auctions schedule below. For more information, please visit our step by step guide to buying and selling rum at online auctions with RumTrades.

 

Auction Live / Ends (from 7pm GMT)
Bottles (from Seller) Required By...
Fri 3 February - Mon 13 February
Fri 27 January
Fri 17 March - Mon 27 March
Fri 10 March
Fri 14 April - Mon 24 April
Fri 7 April
Fri 19 May - Mon 29 May
Fri 12 May

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
SUBSCRIBE
I accept Rumtrades's Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.